Farm Competition 2011 - Results

The Velcourt Farm Competition 2011 Final was judged by Dr. David Llewellyn, Principal of Harper Adams University College.

The results are:-

Velcourt Farm Trophy

1st: Nick Down (Green Drove unit)
2nd: James Sheldrick (Fairlawne Estate)
3rd: Allaster Dallas (Evershot Farms)

Chairman’s Cup – awarded by Robin Malim

Richard McAllister (Percy Farms)

Andrew Waite Trophy

1st: Ed Whitton (Fonthill)
2nd: Toby Kellie (S W Cross, Ixworth)
3rd: David Hichens (Wyndhurst Farm)

Velcourt Dairy Trophy

Mark Harvey (Hinton St Mary)